Music Fest 2010, A Blast

February 7, 2010

I’m really happy that I witnessed such a powerhouse show and amazing concert. Music Fest happened yesterday February 6, 2010 at Mckinley Hills Taguig. Such an amazing acts were showed. From the acoustic heartthrobs Boyce Avenue, to the America’s Best Dance Crew Champion Jabbawockeez up to the American Idol Season 8 winner Kris Allen. I really can’t stop myself in screaming especially when the Boyce Avenue sang their version of bleeding love of Leona Lewis mixed with apologize by One Republic. Of course, my boys Jabbawockeez gave a heart stopping performance through their new and old dance routine. And Kris Allen, who will not be fall in love to his voice and charisma. I really love all his songs and no doubt that he’s really good.

The concert was a blast and really a big success. Congratulations to all the sponsors, Fearless Productions, Channel V, MMI and etc. We really enjoyed the concert eventhough I got home so late it’s so worth and very memorable. I hope they produce many concerts like this. Congratulations and i’m looking forward for the next concert. 

6 Responses to “Music Fest 2010, A Blast”


  1. I loved your blog theme! Did you develop it yourself or is it downloadalbe from somehwere?

    • anonymous Says:

      actually, it was a wordpress theme, wordpress offered different themes and you can choose what theme do you want.


  2. I cant wait to go see the new alice in wonderland movie 2010 when it comes out. I first heard about it being remade about a year ago and I was so excited and once I saw who the actors and actresses were going to be I was very happy. I think that


  3. Great post I must say.. Simple but yet interesting and engaging.. Keep up the good work!


  4. Fantastic blog! I’ll probably be citing some of this info in my next speech.


Leave a Reply

