Jabbawockeez at the Airport

February 3, 2010

January 29, 2010 at around 6:00 AM, Jabbawockeez arrived at Philippine International Airport. For the second time around the crew will be having a show here in the country but in a much bigger venue together with Kris Allen and Boyce Avenue. The show will happen on February 5 in Cebu and February 6 in Mckinley Hills Taguig. They are already part of ABS-CBN Kapamilya and will do some shows here so they will stay here for about 2 months.

I’m really a big fan of this group, i’m at the airport when they arrived. Skipping at my work was really worth because I got an autograph to the 4 of them but still not completed. My mission is to make them sign on the scrapbook I made and it will really make me feel great when it happens.

Click here for some Jabbawockeez photos at the Airport:

4 Responses to “Jabbawockeez at the Airport”


  1. How much is shipping to Canada?

  2. c brakewell Says:

    Good points raised here, (at least the bits I could make out easily). I suffer from color blindness (deuteranopia in my case). I mostly use Konqueror browser (not sure if that makes a difference), and quite a lot of your site has display problems for me. I know that it is not your problem really, nonetheless it would be cool if you would bear in mind the color blind when carrying out your next web page design.


  3. To start earning money with your blog, initially use Google Adsense but gradually as your traffic increases, keep adding more and more money making programs to your site.


  4. Best you should make changes to the page name Jabbawockeez at the Airport Bunchy Bits…! to something more better for your webpage you create. I liked the the writing withal.


Leave a Reply

