I’m just so happy

December 30, 2009

I’m just so happy today because I found out that Jabbawockeez will come back in the Philippines. They were scheduled this February, they have shows in Cebu and in Manila. My only wish is to meet and greet them, take some pictures and an autograph. This news really made my day eventhough i’m in the office doing overtime but supposedly no work today because it’s a holiday (Rizal Day). It gave me an ease feeling just thinking that they were coming back. I just want to share how happy I am today. It’s nice to start a year with this great news. (“,)

Leave a Reply

