Thank you for the Gifts

December 23, 2009

I’m so happy every time that I received gifts because I feel so special. It means that I became a good friend to them and I believe that it was a sign of appreciation. I love opening gifts because I love surprises. I appreciate all of it, even if it’s small or big it does not matter.

Angie’s gift: A hanky

Ariel’s gift: A Scented Candle

Blez’s gift: A Scroll

Cathy’s gift: A Cellphone Accessories

Cory’s gift: A Planner

Jen’s gift: A pink pouch

Leo’s gift: A Scented Candle with Duckie on the side

Lhen’s gift: A cellphone accessories

Liza’s gift: A mini coin purse

Lori’s gift: A cellphone accessories

Mark’s gift: A pink ballpen and a post-it

Mhean’s gift: A chocolate

Myla’s gift: A Watch

Nelly’s gift: A jewelrybox

Cecil’s gift: A Paramore CD

Precy’s gift: A Two Cute Coin Purse

Leave a Reply

