New Stuffs this Christmas Season

December 23, 2009

Every Christmas Season I always have new stuffs like new clothes, new things etc. I think I’m not alone because I know some of us only got new things when Christmas comes. The difference between my past Christmas and this recent Christmas about this new things is that I’m the one who spend on my own clothes. When I was a child my mother was the one who bought me clothes, shoes, gifts but now when I’m already working I’m the one who provide everything that’s why I missed being a child. But it’s okay with me because I can decide which I will buy because its my money by the way. 

  This is my new polo

This is my new Jabbawockeez shirt

 

This is my new Hello Kitty Laptop Bag

 

Leave a Reply

