UAAP Season 72 Official Line-ups

July 7, 2009

These were the list of submitted lineups of the eight competing schools in this year’s UAAP Season 72. UAAP will start this coming Saturday July 11 at Araneta Coliseum. Competing schools are Adamson University Falcons, Ateneo De MaUniversity Blue Eagles, De La Salle University Green Archers, Far Eastern University Tamaraws, National University Bulldogs, University of the East Red Warriors, University of the Philippines Fighting Maroons and University of Santo Tomas Growling Tigers.

Click here for complete line-ups…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: